Featured

Tune in to weekly dose of freshly released house tunes, mixed LIVE by one of our best resident Djs in AfterDark House with kLEMENZ!! Live show is scheduled every Wednesday at: GMT 22:00 London (UK) CET 23:00 Rome, Amsterdam, Paris, Johannesburg EST 16:00 New York JST 06:00 Tokyo AEST 07.00 Sydney

kLEMENZ presents MARK Neo MARVIN (SUI):     

Jeff Hax is playing Live on Soundwave Radio FM 92.3 Saturday Night ! This isn’t your generic Beatport Top 100 playlist, this is Techno raised to an Art form !!!   Saturdays: 20:00-22:00 (London) / 21:00-23:00 (Berlin) / 22:00-00:00 (Moscow/Romania) / 16:00-18:00 (Brazil) / 14:00-16:00 (Mexico City) Sundays: 03:00-05:00 (China) Soundwave Radio 92.3 FM Replay […]

We are currently looking for a high quality  Djs to host a weekly 1 or 2hr show on our Internet & Fm channels. Soundwave radio broadcasts on all the major platforms bringing our unique shows to the world. Soundwave offers its djs the best coverage including advertising across all social media websites like Twitter, Facebook, […]

We are currently looking for a high quality techno Dj to host a weekly 2hr show on Tuesdays at 22:00 -00:00 gmt on our Fm channel. Soundwave radio broadcasts on all the major platforms bringing our unique shows to the world. Soundwave offers its djs the best coverage including advertising across all social media websites […]

On our recent tour of South Africa Soundwaves Ceo Philip Eckett met with the Executive Mayor cllr Naga Lipudi, To discuss bringing Soundwaves ideas and drives in to his community with Free music events on an international scale. The first Free Event will take place on the 16th June 2018 at a secret (for now) location.. […]

Would you like to support our headliners on tour across South Africa in March 2018. We are looking for a competant dj that can play to large crowds from each city to join us on tour as we visit each city over a 30 day period. To Enter please follow the instructions. Create Mix that […]


Current track
Title
Artist

Background