#thedrivetimeshow

YOUR SATURDAY STARTS RIGHT HERE ON THE DRIVE-TIME SHOW 6 PM TO 8 PM {GMT} 7 PM TO 9 PM {CAT} DON’T MISS THIS MIX BY PAUL ALEX LIVE JUST FOR YOU XXXXXDXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

THE DRIVETIME SHOW+TONIGHT! LIVE AND DIRECT with PAUL ALEX on SOUND WAVE RADIO. tune in from 6 pm to 8 pm (GMT) right here…

Going around the globe every Saturday on the NEW DRIVETIME SHOW from 6 pm till 8 pm (GMT) 7 pm to 9 pm (CAT) Live&Direct from Johannesburg South Africa ON SOUND WAVE RADIO TUNE IN IF YOU WANNA HAVE A GOOD TIME

After a few weeks riddled with unforeseen STUFF! as the saying goes  SHIT HAPPENS! Back at you PAUL ALEX LIVE AND DIRECT on THE DRIVETIME SHOW live on SOUND WAVE RADIO In soladarity with AFRIKA BURN 2022… https://www.facebook.com/events/587044855987767

For the first time on the DRIVE TIME Show NEEDLE TIME a fusion between Vinyl and Digital. Paul Alex Is play vinyl  strait out of his personal archive so be prepared to be surprised on this weeks. DRIVE TIME SHOW LIVE and DIRECT on SOUND WAVE RADIO

LIVE AND DIRECT FROM JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA… THE DRIVE-TIME SHOW WITH PAUL ALEX LIVE FROM 3 PM TO 5 PM (GMT) 5 PM TO 6 PM (CAT) PAUL ALEX ARTISTE BIOG

PAUL ALEX ARTISTE BIOG PAUL ALEX- TIM L-KASKET DILINJA

Let your weekend start right here on sound wave radio with the Drive-Time show Live and Direct from Johannesburg South Africa. Paul Alex introduces you to the wonderful world of Deep House with a twist of Deep tech. This afternoon 3 pm to 5 pm (GMT) London 5 pm to 7 pm (CAT) Johannesburg

Live&Direct form Johannesburg South Africa Paul Alex Brings The Drive Time Show Round The World right here on Sound wave radio.

THE DRIVETIME SHOW PRESENTS STUART HILLARY LIVE WITH PAUL ALEX. The start of an exciting new series of shows featuring fellow artists, Dj’s and downright interesting people… We begin with the amazing SA legend STUART HILLARY, responsible for some of the foundations of the house movement in this country! With an illustrious career, including playing […]


Current track

Title

Artist