#soundwaveradiosouthafrica

Come join us tonight from 8pm (UK) on Soundwave Radio for a new session of Sunset Vibes with DJ Blacksoul.
TONIGHT on the DRIVE TIME SHOW tune into PAUL ALEX live&direct from Johannesburg~South Africa. 📡After a few weeks of technical challenges, Paul Alex is back! from 7pm < 9pm [CAT] 6pm < 8pm [GMT] all systems a gooooooooo... On the musical menu this evening Melodic Techno with a twist of Deep groove, catch you all [...]
Join DJ Blacksoul tonight from 8PM (UK) for that special weekend feeling with loads of AfroHouse and Afrotech tunes !!!
Come join us tonight from 8pm (UK) on Soundwave Radio for a new session of Sunset Vibes with DJ Blacksoul.
All good to go after a few weeks of Emergency load shedding courtesy of a labour strike🤞🏼 THE DRIVE TIME SHOW live and direct with PaulAlex straight out of Johannesburg City SOUTH AFRICA...
Tune in tonight and join DJ Blacksoul from 8PM (UK) for 2 hours of live mixing the best and latest in Afrohouse & Afrotech.
Tonight from 8pm GMT we have DJ Blacksoul behind the decks presenting Sunset Vibes, a 2 hours set of Afro House/Tech tunes !!! Make sure you don't miss it and tune in on Soundwave Radio !!!
Your Saturday Night Begins Right Here!!! Tune in to THE DRIVE-TIME SHOW with PAUL ALEX Live and Direct  from Johannesburg South Africa 7 pm to 9 pm [ CAT ] 6 pm to 8 pm [ GMT ]
Friday is here!!! That means only one thing: Sunset Vibes is back again! Join DJ Blacksoul tonight from 8PM UK time for 2 hours of the best in Afrohouse and Afrotech
Locked in from 7 pm to 9 pm ( CAT ) < 6 pm to 8 pm ( GMT ) Live and Direct on SOUND WAVE RADIO THE DRIVETIME SHOW with PAUL ALEX TONIGHT!!!

Current track

Title

Artist