House Music

Come Join Me, The BearMixer From Midday (UK) With The Soundwave House Show #83

Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST)

100% House Show
COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE
ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE

Your Saturday House Fix!

London’s weekly House Mix Show.
LIVE Every Saturday from London
2 hour HOUSE infused show.

(All the Music I play belongs to their respective owners as I use them for promotional use only.)

Come Join The BearMixer This Saturday From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 28th January 2023. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). London’s weekly House Mix Show. […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Saturday From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 21st January 2023. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). London’s weekly House Mix Show. […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Saturday From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 14th January 2023. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). London’s weekly House Mix Show. […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Saturday From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 7th January 2023. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). London’s weekly House Mix Show. […]

Come Join The BearMixer This New Years Eve From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) New House Music Show This Week 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 31st December 2022. (8am EST/4am […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Christmas Eve From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) All Vinyl Show This Week A Bit of Handbag House, Club & Dance From The Early 90’s 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Afternoon From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) Back after 2 weeks All Vinyl Show This Week 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 17th December 2022. (8am […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Afternoon From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your Saturday House Fix! Tune in and drop out. Live From Noon Saturday 26th November 2022. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). London’s weekly House Mix Show. […]

Come Join The BearMixer This Afternoon From Midday (UK) The Soundwave House Show. Sorry for the lack of a show last week, but the gremlins we’re in full force last week. Hopefully they will not return this week. Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST) 100% House Show COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE Your […]


Current track

Title

Artist