#92.3fmlondon

YOUR SATURDAY STARTS RIGHT HERE ON THE DRIVE-TIME SHOW 6 PM TO 8 PM {GMT} 7 PM TO 9 PM {CAT} DON’T MISS THIS MIX BY PAUL ALEX LIVE JUST FOR YOU XXXXXDXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

THE DRIVETIME SHOW+TONIGHT! LIVE AND DIRECT with PAUL ALEX on SOUND WAVE RADIO. tune in from 6 pm to 8 pm (GMT) right here…

After a few weeks riddled with unforeseen STUFF! as the saying goes  SHIT HAPPENS! Back at you PAUL ALEX LIVE AND DIRECT on THE DRIVETIME SHOW live on SOUND WAVE RADIO In soladarity with AFRIKA BURN 2022… https://www.facebook.com/events/587044855987767

For the first time on the DRIVE TIME Show NEEDLE TIME a fusion between Vinyl and Digital. Paul Alex Is play vinyl  strait out of his personal archive so be prepared to be surprised on this weeks. DRIVE TIME SHOW LIVE and DIRECT on SOUND WAVE RADIO

LIVE AND DIRECT FROM JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA… THE DRIVE-TIME SHOW WITH PAUL ALEX LIVE FROM 3 PM TO 5 PM (GMT) 5 PM TO 6 PM (CAT) PAUL ALEX ARTISTE BIOG

PAUL ALEX ARTISTE BIOG PAUL ALEX- TIM L-KASKET DILINJA

Tune in tonight and join DJ Blacksoul from 8PM (UK) for 2 hours of live mixing the best and latest in Afrohouse & Afrotech.

Let your weekend start right here on sound wave radio with the Drive-Time show Live and Direct from Johannesburg South Africa. Paul Alex introduces you to the wonderful world of Deep House with a twist of Deep tech. This afternoon 3 pm to 5 pm (GMT) London 5 pm to 7 pm (CAT) Johannesburg

Live&Direct form Johannesburg South Africa Paul Alex Brings The Drive Time Show Round The World right here on Sound wave radio.

Friday is here!!! That means only one thing: Sunset Vibes is back again! Join DJ Blacksoul tonight from 8PM UK time for 2 hours of the best in Afrohouse and Afrotech!!


Current track

Title

Artist