Month: January 2022

The Chill Out Show with Andy Russell live at 8pm tonight. 2 hours of the best chillout, ambient, downtempo, electronic music. 12pm LA, 3pm NYC, 8pm London, 11pm Istanbul, 3am Bangkok.

Come listen to THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. With Your Saturday House Fix! Saturday 29th January 2022. Deep, Bass & Jackin House all in the mix. Tune in and drop out….. LIVE Saturdays from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 hour HOUSE infused show. Nothing but feel good music  

Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. Your Saturday House Fix! Live From Noon Saturday 29th January 2022. Come join us in the chatroom. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). Deep, Bass & Jackin House all in the mix. Tune in and drop out….. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 hour HOUSE infused […]

GEEZZAA BRINGS THE TECHNO. OI OI Im back at my Stomping ground tonight, bringing you the best and latest techno to the Soundwave Radio network . For brainbashing , banging pumpin & stomping tunes expertly mixed then lock in 10pm – Midnight Every Friday

Every techno fan needs to hear this guy in action

Friday is here!!! That means only one thing: Sunset Vibes is back again! Join DJ Blacksoul tonight from 8PM UK time for 2 hours of the best in Afrohouse and Afrotech!!

House, Tech House, Deep House, Disco. Your resident Dreanix serves up fresh beats each week, mixed to please  

DJ.MGS aKa ‘Mad Growling Scientist’ From D’n’B Charts To Underground, his back once again this week, Banging it out,, Ride Along to the Beat,  a musical Vibe into Drum ‘n’ Bass…  📻 in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 PM E.T. USA 🇺🇸 and 0200 UK GmT 🇬🇧(Thursday Mornings)… n’ Don’t Forget to hit that […]

THE DRIVETIME SHOW PRESENTS STUART HILLARY LIVE WITH PAUL ALEX. The start of an exciting new series of shows featuring fellow artists, Dj’s and downright interesting people… We begin with the amazing SA legend STUART HILLARY, responsible for some of the foundations of the house movement in this country! With an illustrious career, including playing […]

It’s that time of the week again! Come and join Beat Inception for your weekly dose of everything house! Beat Inception is live with the Afterdark House show from 8pm on 92.3fm in London and www.soundwaveradio.net Join the discussion in the Soundwave radio chat room!!


Current track

Title

Artist