Month: November 2021

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. All inclusive Hotness msJ speakerspankr
The Best in Electronic Music. Tune in live at 8pm for an evening of blissed out electronica with DJ Andy Russell. 12pm LA, 3pm NYC, 8pm London, 11pm Istanbul, 3am Bangkok.

Repost test

Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. This week we're going back to 1996 with an all vinyl set. Live From Noon Saturday 27th November 2021. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). Vinyl, House, Beats, Bass, Classics all in the mix. Tune in and drop out..... LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 [...]
LET'S GO... bringing this week to a close be sure to tune in to "THE DRIVETIME SHOW" with PAUL ALEX live&direct from Johannesburg South Africa. PAUL ALEX unique style of mixing fuses modern tech with classical house riff3 pm till 5 pm every Friday right herE ON SOUND WAVE RADIO !@
In the U.S. it's almost Thanksgiving ...a holiday in which we celebrate being thankful for something. You know something ? THANK GOODNESS FOR HOUSE THE WAY LUIZ FUEGGO BRINGS IT !! Lets all share in being thankful ... Catch it here on soundwaveradio.net 92.3fm in London Midnight LONDON, 1am JOHANNESBURG, 2am MOSCOW, 8am TOKYO, 4pm [...]

Blow away your midweek blues by tuning into the Afterdark House Show with Beat Inception Live tonight at 8pm UK time on 92.3fm in London and online at www.soundwaveradio.net Don’t forget to drop Beat Inception a line for a shout out!

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. rockin speakerspankers no matter what drumnbass
Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show with. This week will be 2 hours of New House Music. Live From Noon Saturday 20th November 2021.   (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA).   House, Beats, Bass, Classics all in the mix.   Tune in and drop out.....     LIVE Saturday from London [...]
Live & Direct from Johannesburg South Africa, Paul Alex Starts our weekend on the "DRIVE_TIME SHOW, 3 pm to 5 pm (GMT) every Friday afternoon ( 5 pm to 7 pm (CAT). Join me PAUL ALEX LIVE here on Sound Wave Radio every Friday afternoons>

Current track

Title

Artist