Month: August 2021

time4 funCrazydrumnbass yes

The Soundwave House Show With The BearMixer. New tracks this week from Scott Garcia x Sweet Female Attitude, Soul II Soul Ft. Caron Wheeler, Porky Paul, Basement Jaxx, Sam Supplier, Junior Jack, Ewan McVicar, Faithless, Armand Van Helden Ft. Snakehips & Many More. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK, (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA) With […]

House, Tech House, Deep House, Disco. Your resident Dreanix serves up fresh beats each week, mixed to please

Yes its that Drum n Bass Time Once Again πŸ˜‰ R.U Ready? Tune in to πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ Mad Growling SC3iNT3ST πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ aKa DJ.MGS, D’n’B, Wed. 6PM PT. // 9Pm ET. USA and 0200 UK GmT Thursday Morning (see Flyer for info) Contact/Bookings: DJMGS@Yahoo.comBless ups.

THE DRIVETIME SHOW COMES TO YOU! LIVE AND DIRECT FROM CAPE TOWN SOUTH AFRICA. Today from Langebaan, sunshine and sand

time4drumnbass bend overs

The Soundwave House Show With The BearMixer. Back To The 90’s, This week 2 hours of House, Dance, Techno and Club Classics. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK, (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA) With a 2 hour HOUSE infused show for your listening pleasure. Live Video Stream: www.mixcloud.com/live/bearmixer/ Nothing but feel good music.

Live and Direct from Johannesburg city, South Africa. Paul Alex Presents his regular Program “The Drive Time Show”, Nothing but the best freshest beats for the Drive-Time Mix… PS From next week ill be coming too you live from Cape Town City…

House, Tech House, Deep House, Disco. Your resident Dreanix serves up fresh beats each week, mixed to please

Drum n Bass in ya face, Yes its that Drum n Bass Time Once Again πŸ˜‰ R.U Ready? Tune in to πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ Mad Growling SC3iNT3ST πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ aKa DJ.MGS, D’n’B, Wed. 6PM PT. // 9Pm ET. USA and 0200 UK GmT Thursday Morning (see Flyer for info) Contact/Bookings: DJMGS@Yahoo.comBless ups.


Current track

Title

Artist