Global Reggae

๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ Mad Growling SCi3NTiST ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ Spinning ya Twisted Ragga Jungle right at ya weekend start to get ya Bumba clot in the mood to you SkAnKiNg… then your locked into the right show ๐Ÿ˜‰The TRJ show Starts: Fri @ 6Pm PT. / 9Pm ET. USA, and Sat: 0200 GMT/UK.Come along and check it out, and […]

๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ Mad Growling SCi3NTiST ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ Spinning ya Twisted Ragga Jungle right at ya weekend start to get you in the Twisted mood to SkAnK… so if you love Ragga, and Jungle then you locked into the right show ๐Ÿ˜‰The TRJ show Starts: Fri @ 6Pm PT. / 9Pm ET. USA, and Sat: 0200 GMT/UK.Come along […]

Yes His Back in full effect, ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ Mad Growling SCi3NTiST ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ Spinning ya Twisted Ragga Jungle right at ya weekend start to get you in the Twisted mood to Party… so if you love Ragga, and Jungle and a bit in between, then you locked into the right show ๐Ÿ˜‰ The TRJ show Starts: Fri […]


Current track

Title

Artist