THE AFTERDARK HOUSE SHOW (Saturday Edition) w/Luiz Fueggo

Written by on February 13, 2021

 

The Saturday edition of THE AFTERDARK HOUSE SHOW continues with the 7th installment of what Fueggo calls

THE CONGLOMERATE

More and more House from the same everlasting list of his favorite pics of the last decade.

Join us here on soundwaveradio.net or stream on the go, with the free TuneIn app:

* Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
* Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
* Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
* QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

10pm London, 12 midnight Johannesburg, 1am Moscow, 7am Tokyo, 2pm Los Angeles, 3pm Denver, 4pm Chicago, 5pm NYC !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track

Title

Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: