THE AFTERDARK HOUSE SHOW (Saturday Edition) w/Luiz Fueggo

Written by on December 19, 2020

Is it Saturday already ? We guess so ! With 2 Saturdays left this year, spend one with us at 10pm London time, 2pm in L.A, 4pm in Chicago, and 5pm NYC.

THE AFTERDARK HOUSE SHOW (Saturday Edition)w/Luiz Fueggo …IN FULL EFFECT !!

As usual, catch it here on soundwaveradio.net or stream on the go with the FREE TuneIn app:

* Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
* Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
* Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
* QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

DONT FORGET TO LISTEN IN ON JAN 2nd for a special House Blowout we will call …THE CONGLOMERATE !!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track

Title

Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: