Music

Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. Your Saturday House Fix! Live From Noon Saturday 22nd January 2022. Come join us in the chatroom. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). House, Beats, Bass, Re-Edits, Classics all in the mix. Tune in and drop out….. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 hour HOUSE […]

DJ.MGS aKa’Mad Growling Scientist’ From D’n’B Charts To Underground, hearing the B- Line folloed by a Hi Hat, as a Rides Along to the Beat, then the instruments start Talking in a musical Vibe…ย  ๐Ÿ“ป in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 Pm E.T. USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ and 0200 UK GmT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง(Thursday Mornings)… n’ Don’t Forget […]

Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. Your Saturday House Fix! Live From Noon Saturday 15th January 2022. Come join us in the chatroom. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). House, Beats, Bass, Re-Edits, Classics all in the mix. Tune in and drop out….. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 hour HOUSE […]

DJ.MGS aKa ‘Mad Growling Scientist’ From D’n’B Charts To Underground and Neurofunk this Rides going to be Sweet, So be sure to ๐Ÿ“ป in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 Pm E.T. USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ and 0200 UK GmT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง(Thursday Mornings)… n’ Don’t Forget to hit the “Thumbs๐Ÿ‘” ๐Ÿ‘€ at the ‘Flyer’ for Times Contact/Bookings and […]

DJ.MGS aKa ‘Mad Growling Scientist’ Hosts n’ Spins a Live-Weekly Drum n’ Bass Radio Show, show-casing some of the best new n’ old D’n’B, from Breaks to Neurofunk 2 Rollers 2 Jungle n’ Always Banging out a mix So be sure to ๐Ÿ“ป in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 Pm E.T. USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ and […]

Wash away that back to work feeling with your weekly dose of hump day house only on the Afterdark House Show with Beat Inception Live tonight at 8pm UK time on 92.3fm in London and online at www.soundwaveradio.net Or you can ask Alexa or Google to ” Play soundwave radio” Beat Inception can’t wait to […]

Tis The Last D'n'B Show of 2021... DJ.MGS Hosts n' Spins a Live-Weekly Drum n' Bass Radio Show, show-casing some of the best new n' old D'n'B, from Breaks to Neurofunk 2 Rollers 2 Jungle n' Always Banging out a mix So be sure to ๐Ÿ“ป in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 Pm E.T. [...]
Come and join Beat Inception for the Afterdark House Show Christmas Party!! It's his final show of they year and it promises to deliver some of the biggest tracks of 2021! Catch the show live at 8pm UK time on 92.3fm
Come and join Beat Inception for the Afterdark House Show Christmas Party!! It's his final show of they year and it promises to deliver some of the biggest tracks of 2021! Catch the show live at 8pm UK time on 92.3fm

Get yourself through the rest of the week with you regular dose of everything house with Beat Inception Live tonight at 8pm UK time on 92.3fm in London and online at www.soundwaveradio.net Or ask your smart speaker to ‘Play soundwave radio’


Current track

Title

Artist