DJ

Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. Your Saturday House Fix! Live From Noon Saturday 22nd January 2022. Come join us in the chatroom. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). House, Beats, Bass, Re-Edits, Classics all in the mix. Tune in and drop out….. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 hour HOUSE […]

Can Wednesdays get any louder ? We find out TONIGHT !! Luiz Fueggo is once again ON THE BOX with a LIVE 2 hour set of what HE considers House Worthy !! Catch it here on soundwaveradio.net 92.3fm in London Midnight LONDON, 1am JOHANNESBURG, 2am MOSCOW, 8am TOKYO, 4pm L.A., 5pm DENVER, 6pm CHICAGO, & 7pm […]

Come join THE BEARMIXER with The Soundwave Saturday House Show. Your Saturday House Fix! Live From Noon Saturday 15th January 2022. Come join us in the chatroom. (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA). House, Beats, Bass, Re-Edits, Classics all in the mix. Tune in and drop out….. LIVE Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK. 2 hour HOUSE […]

Another night of midweek vibes are upon us! Join Beat Inception on the Afterdark House Show live from 8pm UK time on 92.3fm in London and online at www.soundwaveradio.net

Hey there everyone ….another Wednesday befalls us ! Which means we have another 2 hour live set of Hard Hitting House, brought to you the only way Luiz Fueggo knows how …LOUD AND PROUD !! Catch it here on soundwaveradio.net 92.3fm in London Midnight LONDON, 1am JOHANNESBURG, 2am MOSCOW, 8am TOKYO, 4pm L.A., 5pm DENVER, 6pm […]

DJ.MGS aKa ‘Mad Growling Scientist’ Hosts n’ Spins a Live-Weekly Drum n’ Bass Radio Show, show-casing some of the best new n’ old D’n’B, from Breaks to Neurofunk 2 Rollers 2 Jungle n’ Always Banging out a mix So be sure to 📻 in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 Pm E.T. USA 🇺🇸 and […]

Wash away that back to work feeling with your weekly dose of hump day house only on the Afterdark House Show with Beat Inception Live tonight at 8pm UK time on 92.3fm in London and online at www.soundwaveradio.net Or you can ask Alexa or Google to ” Play soundwave radio” Beat Inception can’t wait to […]

Tis The Last D'n'B Show of 2021... DJ.MGS Hosts n' Spins a Live-Weekly Drum n' Bass Radio Show, show-casing some of the best new n' old D'n'B, from Breaks to Neurofunk 2 Rollers 2 Jungle n' Always Banging out a mix So be sure to 📻 in: Wed. 6 PM P.T. // 9 Pm E.T. [...]
Come on in and BANG with Luiz Fueggo, as he brings his 2021 review, with a LIVE 2 HOUR SET of the tracks he banged over the past year ...MIXED, REMIXED, MASHED UP, & LOUD AND PROUD !! This is the last show of the year, so you know it's going to be quite the [...]
THIS IS IT !! 2 MORE SHOWS BEFORE YEARS' END !! ...and once again Luiz Fueggo comes at ya Fierce , with his ecclectic approach to House Music ! Another 2 Hour LIVE set with a barrage of NEW BANGERS on deck !! Are you Ready ? Are You Ready ?! ARE ...YOU ...READY ?!! [...]

Current track

Title

Artist