Soulful House

BOUKS DJ aka Tebogo Bouks is a DJ / Aspiring Producer / Community Radio Presenter / Freelancing Photographer and Journalist. Tebogo Mathodlana also known as “Tebogo Bouks’ ( pronounced Books) has worked as a DJ, promoter, freelance writer, photographer and radio presenter and an ex Navy seal… how about that 😉 He began the game as a DJ, something […]

This week guest is a dj & producer ECHO DEEP, Traxsource Afro House Artist Of 2015 &THE 2018 AKADEMIA MUSIC AWARD OF EXCELLENCE WINNER ON DANCE /ELECTRONICA Category! Precision mixing & timing are the 1st things that come to mind when you think of Soweto born Tshepo Molefe!   Echo Deep (Self tought) Versatile Remixer […]

https://soundwaveradio.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/gRUV-mANICS-1.mp4

kLEMENZ is starting new season of wednesday excitements on www.soundwaveradio.net with outstanding DJ/Producer duo MUZUNGU!! Muzungu is the new alias of the previously – known H@K duo from Greece. Being in the scene since early the 80’s, the Greeks Hercules and Konstantinos with smash hit’s on released on Quantize, Unquantize, King Street, Nite Grooves, Moulton Music, Solid […]

Tune in to weekly dose of freshly released house tunes, mixed LIVE by one of our best resident Djs in AfterDark House with kLEMENZ!! Live show is scheduled every Wednesday at: GMT 22:00 London (UK) CET 23:00 Rome, Paris, Johannesburg EST 16:00 New York JST 06:00 Tokyo AEST 07.00 Sydney

Tune in to weekly dose of freshly released house tunes, mixed LIVE by one of our best resident Djs in AfterDark House with kLEMENZ!! Live show is scheduled every Wednesday at: GMT 22:00 London (UK) CET 23:00 Rome, Amsterdam, Paris, Johannesburg EST 16:00 New York JST 06:00 Tokyo AEST 07.00 Sydney

SoulGlo (Mr. Stitch and Adam Oliveri) are on the decks for Soundwave Radio 92.3 FM for 4 hours of uninterrupted House goodness to start your Saturday evening off right! SoulGlo plays live every Saturday from 4:00-8:00PM GMT – 11AM-3PM EST (16:00-20:00 UTC) on 92.3FM Soundwave Radio London and globally on the website The House Show […]

This week kLEMENZ is playing LIVE his set with top selectioned tracks played on Soundwave Radio South Africa Tour 2018!

Walter Graffeo born in Palermo in 1997 is a 20 year old DJ and producer entering the quality dance music circuit. Walter grew up listening to music coming in from all over the planet at his father’s record shop “Best Records” (One of the most sought after record shops in Sicily)  Over the years Walter Graffeo […]


Current track
Title
Artist

Background