Miss J Speaker Spankers- dnbass, house, talk & spank from usa!

Tonight from 10pm to 12am Tryangle will present his show Visions. 2 Hours full of hipnotic Techno that will drive you away.

From 10pm to 12am Tryangle will be hosting  his show ‘Visions’ on the Techno channel. Get ready for a 2hour hipnotic ride !

Missj, Phunkphonic, speakerspankers & Tracksploitation. yes.

Tonight is Visions night, Tryangle will deliver to you a two hour mix with wise selections between some deep and hipnotic Techno. You can listen tonight from 10pm to 12am (London time) at Soundwave techno channel.

Well it’s Wednesday and wwe know what that means…. Nect3r Time LIVE on https://soundwaveradio.net 6p Johannesburg, 4p London, 11a NYC, 8a L.A. Spinning some Hot House tracks this week getting ready for The SWR S. Africa Tour in March. hope everybody can make it out to the shows. Visit my website for Cities, Venues and Tickets.

Tune in Tonight from 10pm to 12 am on the Techno channel. Two hours flying around with deep and hipnotic Techno  !

Time fly’s when your having fun. Join Nect3r today for SWR Afternoon House Show on https://soundwaveradio.net 4p London, 11a NYC, 8a L.A. Nect3r’s spinning some great house and techno today. Tune in for a BIG Anouncement  

Let’s get 2018 started off right with Epi #007 of Techno AfterDark hosted by Nect3r. Slamming the airwaves with Hot Techno to make your ass shake. www.nect3r.net Listen starting at 8pm London on The Techno Channel on https://soundwaveradio.net  

Tune in tonight in the Techno channel, Visions with Tryangle from 10pm to 12am(London, Lisbon) 11pm to 01am (Berlin, Paris) 01am to 03am (Moscow). Two hours full of hipnotic voodoo Techno .

Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track