Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


kLEMENZ

Page: 4

After a brief brake, kLEMENZ is back with latest HOT HOUSE TRACKS mixed LIVE!!! 20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York

SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE!! kLEMENZ will be LIVE next week!!!! kLEMENZ: ˝Due to unexpected events I won’t be able to host a show tonight…sorry 🙁 ˝

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ is a LIVE radio show on RESIDENTS Channel every WEDNESDAY: 20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York Don’t miss out this week TOP Afro & House releases presented by kLEMENZ in 2 hour continuous mix!

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ is a LIVE radio show on RESIDENTS Channel scheduled every WEDNESDAY: 20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York Don’t miss out this week TOP Afro & House releases presented by kLEMENZ in 2 hour continuous mix!

This week’s guest is my homie from Slovenia… awesome Dj PODGY!! He is coming back in my show on grand scale with his vinyl only- soulful house superb guest mix! Currently he is one of the «hottest« DJ’s in Slovenia and one of the rare Slovenian DJ’s who still mixes on turntables. His passion for […]

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ is a LIVE radio show on RESIDENTS Channel scheduled every WEDNESDAY: 20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York Don’t miss out this week TOP Afro & House releases presented by kLEMENZ in 2 hour continuous mix!

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ is a LIVE radio show on RESIDENTS Channel with TOP WORLD DJs scheduled every WEDNESDAY: 20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York  

LIVE on RESIDENTS CHANNEL 20:00 (GMT) London (UK) 21:00 (CET) Rome, Paris 15:00 (EST) New York

20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York Don’t miss out today 2019 TOP RANKED AFRO HOUSE bangers compiled, selected and mixed in 2 hours Live set by yours truly on RESIDENTS CHANNEL!

TONIGHT 20:00 (GMT) London (UK) 21:00 (CET) Rome, Paris 15:00 (EST) New York Special edition of AfterDark House with kLEMENZ, HECTOR ROMERO compilation WEAVING GENRES VOl.2 mixed by yours truly!!