kLEMENZ

Tonight you will hear the last live radio show named ˝AfterDark House with kLEMENZ˝ on Soundwaveradio! After 5 year kLEMENZ is saying goodbye, with his last guest DAKSIDEVINYL!🔥🎶💪 🕗20:00 London (UK)🇬🇧 🕘21:00 Rome, Joburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 🕚23:00 Moscow 🕒15:00 New York 🇺🇸

Long awaited legendary DJ SPEN is finally on Soundwave Radio in AfterDark House hosted by kLEMENZ. I am so thrilled, happy and proud to finally present a house music giant! With a career span of more than 30 years , Spen has become one of the most sought-after DJs in the U.S. His story as […]

Wednesday 6/5/2020:   ⏱ 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧 ⏱ 21:00 Rome, Johannesburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 ⏱ 15:00 New York 🇺🇸 This week my guest is LUCIANO GIOIA from Salerno (Italy). From an early age he began to buy his first records of Soul and R&B. His main inspirations are all artists on the labels like Atlantic, Motown, Philadelphia International, WestEnd, Salsoul, […]

Wednesday 29/4/2020: ⏱ 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧 ⏱ 21:00 Rome, Johannesburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 ⏱ 15:00 New York 🇺🇸 TSOS aka The Scientists Of Sound in AfterDark house with kLEMENZ! Don’t miss out this treat for ears!

⏱ 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧 ⏱ 21:00 Rome, Joburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 ⏱ 15:00 New York 🇺🇸 Italian afro house duo T S O S this Wednesdy in AfterDark House with Klemenz! Don’t miss out this treat for ears!!   TSOS are back on Soundwave Radio in AfterDark house hosted by kLEMENZ! Dynamic rapidly rising Italian star duo TSOS, formerly ˝The Scientists of Sound˝, Roberto Reale & Fabio […]

⏱ 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧 ⏱ 21:00 Rome, Johannesburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 ⏱ 15:00 New York 🇺🇸 Tonight in AfterDark House hosted by Klemenz  a guest from South Africa 🇿🇦 LUCIO DEEJ!!! Don’t miss out 2nd hour full of fresh releases and promo tracks selected, compiled and mixed by kLEMENZ!

Lucio Deejay who’s real name is Lebohang Rapoone, a Soweto born Dj who resides in Braamfischer Soweto. Lucio started playing at the age of 15, his style can be described as Afro House & Amapiano, Afro Tech. He learned beat production at the age of 20,  and recently produced a track with Mishka, amazing vocalist who […]

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ 20:00 GMT London (UK)21:00 CET Rome, Paris, Berlin 22:00 Johannesburg 15:00 EST New York

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ 20:00 GMT London (UK)21:00 CET Rome, Paris, Berlin 22:00 Johannesburg 15:00 EST New York NEW EPISODE of freshly released afro, soulful and classic house bangers spiced up with some promo sweeteners compiled, selected and mixed in 2 hours LIVE set by one of our best residents… kLEMENZ! If U want […]

TSOS aka The Scientists Of Sound are back on Soundwave Radio in AfterDark House hosted by Klemenz! Dynamic rapidly rising Italian star duo TSOS, formerly ˝The Scientists of Sound˝, Roberto Reale & Fabio Giunta are rocking the charts around the world with their latest releases like vocal remix of ˝Magic˝ From P60 & Lisa Shaw released on Street King, track called […]


Current track

Title

Artist