Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


disco

  WEDNESDAY 7/8/2019 :20:00 GMT London (UK)21:00 CET Rome, Paris15:00 EST New York RESIDENTS Channel in AfterDark House hosted by kLEMENZ This week my guest is LUCIANO GIOIA from Salerno (Italy). From an early age he began to buy his first records of Soul and R&B. His main inspirations are all artists on the labels […]

T-Minus 14 Days til Soundwave radio DJ’s Hit S. Africa for The Tour of the Spring, so get your fill of Nect3r and get ready to see him LIVE in Durban, Johannesburg and more … Visit https://www.facebook.com/tours/2038530843094520/   for all the info on every stop. Nect3r will kick off today with some Deep House, Funk and […]

Nect3r is Back to kick off the New Year in style. He’ll be playing some hot tracks in House and Techno. As always visit www.nect3r.net to chat live during show. Show kicks off at 4pm London on https://soundwaveradio.net

Mike Hanlon returns this week with an hour of delicious turkey inspired disco, deep house and classic house cuts for your fat a** to shake to. The show as always airs at 9 PM Eastern Time (normal time ;-)) and 2 AM GMT across the pond. ENJOY!