The Weekend Warm-Up with PsyGremlin

Scheduled on

Friday 1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Tagged as: , ,
Easing you into the weekend, with 2 hours of psychedelic progressive goodness, coming to you, every Friday, from the City of Gold, to your speakers.

If it’s Friday, it means it’s time to take out your party trousers, turn up the volume and launch yourself into the weekend, with your host, PsyGremlin, and the Weekend Warm-Up Show. Coming to you live from the City of Gold, only on Psychedelic Soundwave.

So catch him every Friday, and kick your trip into the weekend off in style. http://soundwaveradio.net/psychedelic/

London – 13h00
Amsterdam – 14h00
Johannesburg – 14h00
Athens – 15h00
Bangkok – 19h00
Tokyo – 21h00
Sydney – 23h00
New York – 08h00
Goa – 17H30

Give Psychedelic Soundwave some love on Facebook too: https://www.facebook.com/psychedelicmusic2016

And please drop by his page, for updates and stuff, and give it a like too, to stay up to date with shows and mixes! It’ll be appreciated! https://www.facebook.com/djpsygremlin


Read more

Podcast of previous episodes

Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.

The Weekend Warm-Up with PsyGremlin charts

Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.

Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background