Electronic Confession of Charbonneau

Scheduled on

Thursday 01:00 03:00

Tagged as:
Electronic Confession is the progressive sound of Charbonneau.  The DJ's evolution through deep tech, tech house, techno and progressive house is told each week live around the world on Soundwave Radio.

www.Soundwaveradio.net/house

01:00 - 03:00 AM London UK (Thursday AM)
8:00 - 10:00 PM Eastern US
7:00 - 9:00 PM Central US
6:00 - 8:00 PM Mountain US
5:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific US

A new episode is also available each Friday on iTunes and @ soundcloud.com/charbonneaudj

#bepositive

 

Read more

Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background
%d bloggers like this: