AfterDark House with kLEMENZ

Scheduled on

kLEMENZ is Live every Wednesday at 20:00 GMT

Tagged as: , , , , , , , ,

AFTERDARK HOUSE with kLEMENZ is our weekly LIVE radio show hosted by one of our top resident Dj kLEMENZ, where he presents new releases and promos from prominent producers in collaboration with top record labels around the world, mixed LIVE by the man himself.


The show is spiced up with exclusive guest sessions by world class djs in second hour!



The show is scheduled on WEDNESDAYS:


20:00 GMT London (UK)


21:00 CET Rome, Paris, Berlin


22:00 Johannesburg


15:00 EST New York!!!!

AFTERDARK HOUSE with kLEMENZ is our weekly LIVE radio show hosted by one of our top resident Dj kLEMENZ, where he presents new releases and promos from prominent producers in collaboration with top record labels around the world, mixed LIVE by the man himself.

The show is spiced up with exclusive guest sessions by world class djs in second hour!

The show is scheduled on WEDNESDAYS:

20:00 GMT London (UK)

21:00 CET Rome, Paris, Berlin

22:00 Johannesburg

15:00 EST New York!!!!

www.klemenz.si

 


Read more

Podcast of previous episodes


Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: