Friday Night Prime Time Techno!

Written by on April 26, 2018

Friday Nights @ soundwaveradio.net playing some of the hottest Deep, Dark, Minimal underground Techno tracks.

Join Dj Limazulu

9PM UK,

22:00 Berlin,

23:00 Athens,

sharp for an hour full of Techno.


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Continue reading

Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background
%d bloggers like this: