kLEMENZ is LIVE every Wednesday at 22:00 GMT (23:00 CET) 16:00 EST

Written by on May 16, 2018

Tune in to weekly dose of freshly released house tunes, mixed LIVE by one of our best resident Djs in AfterDark House with kLEMENZ!! Live show is scheduled every Wednesday at:

  • GMT 22:00 London (UK)

  • CET 23:00 Rome, Amsterdam, Paris, Johannesburg

  • EST 16:00 New York

  • JST 06:00 Tokyo

  • AEST 07.00 Sydney


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background
%d bloggers like this: