NO MORE AFTERDARK HOUSE WITH kLEMENZ: guest Darksidevinyl!

Written by on May 27, 2020

Tonight you will hear the last live radio show named ˝AfterDark House with kLEMENZ˝ on Soundwaveradio!

After 5 year kLEMENZ is saying goodbye, with his last guest DAKSIDEVINYL!🔥🎶💪

🕗20:00 London (UK)🇬🇧
🕘21:00 Rome, Joburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦
🕚23:00 Moscow
🕒15:00 New York 🇺🇸


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: