DARKSIDEVINYL

Written by on May 26, 2020

This week in my last show for SWR I have a pleasure to host an awesome Darksidevinyl 🔥🎶💪!

Wednesday:

 20:00 London (UK)🇬🇧
 21:00 Rome, Joburg SA🇮🇹🇿🇦
 15:00 New York 🇺🇸

Hailing from Egypt and based in St. Petersburg, Darksidevinyl is an artist with formidable talent.
Darksidevinyl creates a fusion of contemporary Afro Sounds with progressive and captivating melodies.

An artist with one foot in the current and one step forward with a totally fresh direction. Producing since 1998 and spinning a long time before, Darksidevinyl has won over many of his local clubs and events in ST Petersburg with his special blend of Afro-Progressive and Groovy Tech House sound.


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: