kLEMENZ presents: DJ SPEN

Written by on May 19, 2020

Long awaited legendary DJ Spen is finally on Soundwave Radio in AfterDark House with kLEMENZ tomorrow!!!

I am so thrilled, happy and proud to finally present a house music giant! With a career span of more than 30 years , Spen has become one of the most sought-after DJs in the U.S. His story as a producer started in …1984!!!!!!!!! If you just check Traxsource u will find well over 2000 tracks singed by this man!! Ladies and gents, let we all WELCOME DJ SPEN this Wednesday!!!! 🔥💓🙏📻


 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧

 21:00 Rome, Joburg🇮🇹🇿🇦

 15:00 New York 🇺🇸


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: