THE AFTERDARK HOUSE SHOW w/Dj Luiz Fueggo

Written by on January 18, 2020

Back at it again with another 2 hour Odyssey, brought to you by Dj Luiz Fueggo !

Coming at you from the Home of House Music …Chicago, Illinois !

As usual you can catch it live here on soundwaveradio.net, or stream on the go with the free TuneIn app:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

10pm London, 12am Johannesburg, 1am Moscow, 7am Tokyo, 2pm L A, 3pm AZ, 4pm Chicago, 5pm NYC


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: