THE HOUSE CAPITOL LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on December 28, 2019

This is it ! The last show of the year …also the last show for Luiz Fueggo in this time slot ! Next week, catch him on “The After Dark House Show”, with more of the same stuff at a later time !

What better way to show out, but with a 2 hour live session with nothing but “Old School” House ? Well …that’s what’s happening here ! Catch it on soundwaveradio.net, or stream it with the free TuneIn app ! 8am Chicago, 9am NYC, 6am LA, 7am AZ, 2pm London, 4pm Johannesburg, 5pm Moscow, 11pm Tokyo !

We thank you for tuning in, and we hope you continue to follow Luiz Fueggo on “The After Dark House Show” starting next week January 4th at 4pm Chicago, 5pm NYC, 2pm L A, 3pm AZ, 10pm London, 12 midnight Johannesburg, 1am Moscow, 7am Tokyo !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: