Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


Join us once again here, as GMDJ Luiz Fueggo beats it up for 2 hours LIVE ! More House heat …if you can handle it !

This is the second to the last show of the year …in 2020, you can catch Luiz Fueggo at a new time ! 4 to 6pm Chicago time …which is 10pm to midnight in London [92.3fm] ! So stay tuned !

As usual you can catch it here on soundwaveradio.net or on the free TuneIn app available on multiple platforms:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

We go at 8am Chicago time, 9am New York, 6am in L.A., 7am in Arizona, 2 to 4pm in London [92.3fm], 4 to 6pm in Johannesburg, 5 to 7pm in Moscow, and 11pm to 1am in Tokyo, until the end of the year !!

Dont forget his Old School Year ender on Saturday December 28th !

Once again, join us in welcoming Luiz Fueggo into his new After Dark Radio Spot beginning January 4th, 2020 !!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: