Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


THE HOUSE CAPITOL LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on December 7, 2019

Join us once again here, as GMDJ Luiz Fueggo beats it up for 2 hours LIVE !

As usual you can catch it here on soundwaveradio.net or on the free TuneIn app available on multiple platforms:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

We go at 8am Chicago time, 9am New York, 6am in L.A., 7am in Arizona, 2 to 4pm in London [92.3fm], 4 to 6pm in Johannesburg, 5 to 7pm in Moscow, and 11pm to 1am in Tokyo.

Guest spots TBA soon !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: