Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


AFTERDARK HOUSE WITH kLEMENZ

Written by on December 4, 2019

NEW EPISODE of freshly released afro, soulful and classic house bangers spiced up with some promo sweeteners compiled, selected and mixed in 2 hours LIVE set by one of our best residents… kLEMENZ!

LIVE stream starts at:

20:00 London (GMT)

21:00 Rome , Paris, Berlin (CET)

22:00 Johannesburg (SAST)

15:00 New York (EST)

If U want to submit for a guest mix do not hesitate to hit the contact info@klemenz.si or visit web page www.klemenz.si and sign on a mailing list for news! 


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: