Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


THE HOUSE CAPITOL LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on November 16, 2019

Whoa ! The tenacity is insane ! If you didn’t know …GMDJ Luiz Fueggo is in full swing again. NOW YOU KNOW !

Join us for 2 hours of some more House …Mixed Live and unhinged ! Geez this guy is harsh !

As usual, you can catch us here on soundwaveradio.net or on the Free TuneIn app:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

Join us at 8am Chicago, 9am NYC, 6am L A, 7am AZ, 2pm London [92.3fm], 4pm Johannesburg, 6pm Moscow, and 11pm Tokyo !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: