Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


SWR presents THE HOUSE CAPITOL w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on October 19, 2019

Hey there all …is it possible that another Saturday of House is here ?

You bet it is ! Let’s rock another Saturday with GMDJ Luiz Fueggo as he brings yet another 2 hour set LIVE FROM CHICAGO …The House Capitol ! …and you know this !

Catch it on Soundwaveradio.net or on the free TuneIn app:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

8 to 10am Chicago, 9 to 11am NYC, 6 to 8am L A/AZ, 2 to 4pm London, 3 to 5pm Johannesburg, 4 to 6pm Moscow, and 10pm to Midnite Tokyo !!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: