Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


SWR presents THE HOUSE CAPITOL LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on October 5, 2019

Saturday has returned …and so have I !!

We go at it again with another Live 2 hour set, as we broadcast from Chicago …THE HOUSE CAPITOL

…and you know this !

As usual you can catch it here or in London on 92.3 fm !

For listening on the go, you can download the free Soundwave Radio app or the TuneIn app available on most platforms:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

Join me at 8am Chicago, 9am NYC, 6am LA/AZ, 2pm London, 3pm Johannesburg, 4pm Moscow, and 10pm Tokyo !

Guest DJs to be announced soon !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: