Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


SWR presents THE HOUSE CAPITOL LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on September 27, 2019

Hey there peeps, guess what ?

I’M BAAAAAACK !! Did ya miss me ? I hope so, because I missed you …

Join me this Saturday as I House it like I own it, with a straight Mish Mosh of my kind of House ….for 2 Live Hours !

As usual you can catch it here or in London on 92.3 fm !

For listening on the go, you can download the free Soundwave Radio app or the TuneIn app available on most platforms:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

Join me at 8am Chicago, 9am NYC, 6am LA/AZ, 2pm London, 3pm Johannesburg, 4pm Moscow, and 10pm Tokyo !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: