Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


KLEMENZ is LIVE at 20:00 GMT

Written by on September 4, 2019

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ is a LIVE radio show every WEDNESDAY:

🕒 20:00 GMT London
🕒 21:00 CET Rome, Paris
🕒 15:00 EST New York

Tonight we go a bit back in time and remember good old disco days, of course all new stuf in disco house and instrumentaly spiced up contemporary electronic music won’t be missed in latest editon presented in 2 hours continuous mix by kLEMENZ!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: