Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


SWR presents CHICAGO HOUSEWARE LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on August 17, 2019

Back at it again as GMDJ Luiz Fueggo brings down the house …WITH HOUSE !!

This week we have returning guest DJ Tito Latino in the second half. We always love the way he grooves, we hope you do too !

8 to 10am Chicago – 9 to 11am NYC – 6 to 8am LA/AZ – 2 to 4pm London – 3 to 5pm Johannesburg – 4 to 6pm Moscow – and in Tokyo 10pm to Midnite

As usual, you can catch us here or on the free TuneIn app:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

Join us !!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: