Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


Q NARONGWATE in ADH hosted by kLEMENZ

Written by on July 10, 2019


🕗 20:00 GMT London (UK) 
🕘 21:00 CET Rome, Paris /
🕒 15:00 EST New York

If Louie Vega says he is ” The best Dj on the island ” hen U should not miss out Q Narongwate this Wednesday in AfterDark House hosted by Klemenz on Soundwave Radio! 

Q-Narongwate-1

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



%d bloggers like this: