Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


SWR presents CHICAGO HOUSEWARE LIVE w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on June 22, 2019

Another Saturday approaches as Soundwave Radio places attacks on your senses with another session of House.

GMDJ Luiz Fueggo gives you the disruptive first hour of audio assaults, with his idea of bangers !

In the second hour, we have guest Dj/Producer Beat Junkiez with a Soundwave exclusive, you won’t hear anywhere but here ….and it is HOT HOT HOT !

Catch us here, or on the free TuneIn app:

  • Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
  • Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
  • Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
  • QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

8 to 10am Chicago

9 to 11am NYC

6 to 8am L A & AZ

2 to 4pm London [92.3fm]

3 to 5pm Johannesburg

4 to 6pm Moscow

10pm to Midnite Tokyo


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: