SWR presents Chicago Houseware Live w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on April 13, 2019

Yet another installment of Chicago Houseware Live, with a 2 hour set by your host ….GMDJ Luiz Fueggo !!

www.globalmusicdjs.com

Check us out here, or stream on the go with the free TuneIn app !!

* Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
* Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
* Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
* QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

Beatin it up for the WORLD !!

Chicago 8 to 10am cst

NYC 9 to 11am est

L A 6 to 8am pst

London 2pm to 4pm gmt

Johannesburg 3pm to 5pm sast

Tokyo 10pm to Midnight jst

Guest Mixes starting again next week …Guest TBA !


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Continue reading

Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: