SWR presents CHICAGO HOUSEWARE with GMDJ Luiz Fueggo LIVE

Written by on April 6, 2019

This Saturday April 6th, we are back on our normal time schedule…..8am Chicago time !!!

Catch GMDJ Luiz Fueggo banging another LIVE 2 HOUR SET ….with alot of very new selections !

Times are mostly back to normal ….

Chicago 8 to 10am cst

NYC 9 to 11am est

L A 6 to 8am pst

AZ 7 to 9am mst

London 2pm to 4pm gmt

Johannesburg 3pm to 5pm SAST (gmt+2)

Tokyo 10pm to 12am JST (gmt+9)

Check it out here or stream on the go with the free TuneIn app …

* Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
* Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
* Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
* QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Continue reading

Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: