Soundwave FM

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track

Title

Artist


SWR presents The Afternoon House Show w/GMDJ Luiz Fueggo LIVE FROM CHICAGO

Written by on February 10, 2019

Join us once again as our Saturday routine continues ….TO BANG !!

Enjoy another Saturday House Music Beatdown as GMDJ Luiz Fueggo brings it the only way he knows how …Blisteringly Hot !!

Enjoy a Live mix set from Mr Fueggo in the first Hour …

Prepare yourself for GMDJ Money in the second hour, with a Deep House set that promises not to be your “typical” mixture of Deep House !

Broadcasting live from the House Capitol ….Chicago, and you know this !! Catch us here or in the Tune In app available on most platforms ……

* Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
* Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
* Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
* QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl

 

Chicago 8 to 10am

NYC 9 to 11am

L A 6 to 8am

AZ 7 to 9am

London 2pm to 4pm gmt (92.3fm)

Johannesburg 4pm to 8pm gmt+2

Tokyo 11pm to 1am gmt+9

Check us out !!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



%d bloggers like this: