SWR presents GMDJ Luiz Fueggo & The Afternoon House Show LIVE from Chicago

Written by on February 9, 2019

Dont forget to listen in this Saturday for your weekly House music beatdown, as Luiz Fueggo from the Global Music DJs Houses it up for you. (www.globalmusicdjs.com)

Coming at you LIVE from Chicago …The House Capitol, and you know this !

This week we have guest DJ & Chicago native Al Hotmix Holmes in the second half of the show …ready to just beat you up !

Catch us this and every Saturday:

Chicago 8-10am cst

NYC 9-11am est

L A 6-8am pst

AZ 7-9am mst

London 2-4pm gmt [92.3fm]

Johannesburg 4-6pm gmt+2

Tokyo 11pm-1am gmt+9

Catch us here or on the free TuneIn app available on multiple platforms …..* Winamp, iTunes http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.pls
* Windows Media Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.asx
* Real Player http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.ram
* QuickTime http://soundwaveradio.net:2199/tunein/swrf.qtl


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: