SWR presents GMDJ Luiz Fueggo and The Afternoon House Show LIVE from Chicago

Written by on February 3, 2019

Hey there ladies and gents ….Join us this Saturday for another episode of scathing House sessions to invade your earholes !

Luiz Fueggo from the Global Music DJs comes at you LIVE FROM CHICAGO, the “House Capitol” …and you know this !!

www.globalmusicdjs.com

The first hour is spun live by Mr Fueggo

..for the second hour we have Chicago Dj Al Hotmix Holmes, who is just going to beat you down ….Badly !!

We start at: 8am Chicago …9am NYC …6am LA ….7am AZ …2pm London (gmt) …4pm Johannesburg …11pm Tokyo ….


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: