GMDJ Luiz Fueggo and The Afternoon House Show LIVE from Chicago

Written by on February 2, 2019

Join us for yet another edition of The Afternoon House Show (London) and The Chi-Town Breakfast Blast (Chicago) this Saturday, brought to you by Luiz Fueggo from the Global Music DJs. All sorts of House Music here ….We dont discriminate !

Enjoy 2 captivating House sets, coming at you from the House Music Capitol …..Chicago, IL

…and you know this !!

First hour banged by Mr Fueggo ….

Our guest: DJ Tito Latino from Fuze entertainment in the second hour ……

8am to 10am Chicago

9am to 11am NYC

6am to 8am L A

7am to 9am AZ

2pm to 4pm London

4pm to 6pm Johannesburg

11pm to 1am Tokyo


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: