This Wednesday Nect3r and Disco Dikcs in the mix

Written by on October 28, 2018

That’s right this Wednesday Nect3r’s bringing you the hot DJ Duo Dikso Dikcs they’re going to bring you a slammin deep house set. Nect3r will be throwing down a fantastic vocal house set this is going to be a show not to be missed make sure you’re there 4 p.m. London 12 noon New York City 11 a.m. Chicago 9 a.m. Los Angeles


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Continue reading

Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: