SWR Afternoon House Show with Nect3r and special guest DJ Orphic Soul

Written by on October 3, 2018

Nect3r’s going to be dropping some hot beats this afternoon 5 p.m. Joburg 4 p.m. London as always a show not to be missed. As well as special guest DJ this week from South Africa DJ Orphic Soul in the mix bringing use a tech house.

TuneIn as always on the TuneIn app and Soundwaveradio.net 5 p.m. Johannesburg 4 p.m. London 11 a.m. New York City 8 a.m. Los Angeles


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Continue reading

Next post

Sunday


Previous post

Friday


Current track

Title

Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: