SWR Afternoon House Show with Nect3r special guest DJ Luiz Fueggo

Written by on September 12, 2018

This show will blow the roof the building.

Nect3r’s bringing you the Afternoon House Show LIVE. With special guest this week.

DJ Luiz Fueggo from Chicago.

He will bringing a massive mix in the 2nd hour make sure you are there. 4 p.m. London 5 p.m. Joberg 11 a.m. New York City 10 a.m. Chicago 8 a.m. Los Angeles.

Listen on TuneIn App http://tun.in/sfktU


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track
Title
Artist

Background
%d bloggers like this: