psytrance

Page: 6

Warming Up Easter Tunes 01.04.2018

The Vibe with Mr.P(sychedelic) Live @ 17.00GMT/18.00CET only on Psychedelic Soundwave

Mr.P(sychedelic) Soundwave Resident Live at, 00.00 GMT/01.00 CET Tune in for London 92.3 Fm Tune in For The World, soundwaveradio.net

Finest, galaxy full-on psytrance! 140145bpm brand new tune’s-Ovnimoon, Ascent, Spiritual Mode and many more…

 

Afterdark Psytrance on SoundwaveRadio FM 92.3 with DJ F-Sieben. Live at 00.00UK Time – 01.00CET Time Here we Go Again 😉

Chill-In with Mr.P(sychedelic) Live @ Psychedelic Soundwave

Tune in from midnight GMT Saturday (Friday night) on soundwaveradio.net and 92.3FM in Croydon for the latest journey through progressive psytrance. You can expect a real variety of of tracks mixed technically and blended with effects, and live remixing.  Because I’m having a party ……. www.mixcloud.com/ruxidk www.facebook.com/idkpsy

Mr.P(sychedelic) Soundwave Resident Live at, 00.00 GMT/01.00 CET Tune in for London 92.3 Fm Tune in For The World, soundwaveradio.net

A Space Travel with guest Dj Mr.Psychedelic Live at 18.00 CET/17.00GMT Only at The Psychedelic Channel


Current track
Title
Artist

Background