Radio Show

Page: 4

SWR Presents… Untitled Sessions with DJ RickyB Tune into “The House of Soundwave” and Listen to some incredible House music. Every Saturday 8-10pm GMT Tune in Via – “Tunein Radio” App – See You Soon. MixCloud –

/\FTER D/\RK Jungle J/\M  With DJ.MGS will be in Full Swing as he Will be Spinning your Jungle J/\M  Sessions, All heading to a Speaker near You, When: Fri: 9 Pm N.Y. USA. || Sat: 0200 London. Uk. Time to Get ya… “Wiggle On” D’n’B Style… See Flyer for More info… Aired Shows/Pod Casts: […]

Jeff Hax is playing Live on Soundwave Radio FM 92.3 Saturday 03 March 2018 ! This isn’t your generic Beatport Top 100 playlist, this is Techno raised to an Art form !!!   Saturdays: 20:00-22:00 (London) / 21:00-23:00 (Berlin) / 22:00-00:00 (Moscow/Romania) / 16:00-18:00 (Brazil) / 14:00-16:00 (Mexico City) Sundays: 03:00-05:00 (China) Soundwave Radio 92.3 […]

THASH has been in the DJ scene since early 2015. Inspired by the UK based House/Techno legend CARL COX, THASH has performed in a multitude of venues, rocking crowds both young and old with his unique set of track selection – mainly a wide array of House music blended in with bass-thumping Techno. Having already […]

After Dark DRUM ‘n’ BASS With DJ.MGS mixed Show and Guest Mix Hybrid TerrA From South Germany and will be in Full Swing as they Will be Spinning your Drum ‘n’ Bass Mid Week Sessions Tonight, All heading to a Speaker near You, When: Wed: 9 Pm N.Y. USA. || Thursday: 0200 London. Uk. Time […]

Two weeks til Nect3r Hitz S. Africa 2 Rock the Beat….. Tune in to get a taste of what’s coming…. Nect3r is bring a solid mix of Funk, House, Jackin House, and Techno….As always this show is not to be missed… Johannesburg 6p, London 4p, NYC 11a, L.A. 8a  

Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track